x

Branson Public Schools welcomes you to our brand new website! Check out some of the new features including quick links, calendars, and employment! Subscribe to our Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram to receive updates on school and district information!

District Administration

Branson Public Schools, District Office

1756 BeeCreek Road

Branson, MO 65616

Phone 417-334-6541

Fax 417-334-6619

District Administrators

Dr. Brad Swofford

Superintendent

Phone: 417-334-6541

swofford@branson.k12.mo.us

Dr. Nate Moore

Assistant Superintendent

Phone: 417-334-6541

mooren@branson.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Jill Morey

Director, Nutrition Services

Phone: 417-334-6541

moreyj@branson.k12.mo.us

Mrs. DeAnna Sheets

Director, Curriculum/Federal Programs

Phone: 417-334-6541

sheetsd@branson.k12.mo.us

Dr. Chip Arnette

Executive Director, Operations

Phone: 417-334-6541

arnettec@branson.k12.mo.us

Dr. Samantha Henderson

Director, Special Services

Phone: 417-334-5131

hendersonsa@branson.k12.mo.us

Dr. Mike Dawson

Executive Director, Instruction

Phone: 417-334-6541

dawsonm@branson.k12.mo.us

Dr. Michelle Brenner

Director, Technology & Digital Learning

Phone: 417-334-6541

brennerm@branson.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Tori Zeligman

Director, Communication

Phone: 417-334-6541

zeligmant@branson.k12.mo.us

Mr. Robert Watson

Director, Transportation

Phone: 417-334-7986

watsonr@branson.k12.mo.us

School Administrators

Dr. April Hawkins

Principal, Buchanan Elementary

Phone: 417-243-2530

hawkinsaj@branson.k12.mo.us

Dr. Shelley Worley

Principal, Cedar Ridge Primary

Phone: 417-336-1887

worleys@branson.k12.mo.us

Mr. Jared Howerton

Assistant Principal, Buchanan Elementary

Phone: 417-243-2530

howertonj@branson.k12.mo.us

Dr. Jack Harris

Principal, High School

Phone: 417-334-6511

harrisj@branson.k12.mo.us

Dr. Matt Dean

Principal, Buchanan Intermediate

Phone: 417-332-3201

deanm@branson.k12.mo.us

Mr. David Large

Activities Director, High School

Phone: 417-334-6511

larged@branson.k12.mo.us

Mr. Tyler Prochazka

Assistant Principal, Buchanan Intermediate

Phone: 417-332-3201

prochazkat@branson.k12.mo.us

Dr. Anthony Lourenco

Assistant Principal, High School

Phone: 417-334-6511

lourencoa@branson.k12.mo.us

Dr. Michelle Collins

Principal, Cedar Ridge Elementary

Phone: 417-334-5135

collinsm@branson.k12.mo.us

Mr. Jason Steele

Assistant Principal, High School

Phone: 417-334-6511

steelej@branson.k12.mo.us

Dr. Kendra Scott

Assistant Principal, Cedar Ridge Elementary

Phone: 417-334-5135

scottk@branson.k12.mo.us

Dr. Stacie Thompson

Principal, Cedar Ridge Intermediate

Phone: 417-334-5137

thompsons@branson.k12.mo.us

Dr. Bryan Bronn

Principal, Junior High

Phone: 417-334-3087

bronnb@branson.k12.mo.us

Mr. Nathan Carter

Assistant Principal, Cedar Ridge Intermediate

Phone: 417-334-5137

cartern@branson.k12.mo.us

Mr. Tim Butler

Assistant Principal, Junior High

Phone: 417-334-3087

butlert@branson.k12.mo.us