x

Branson Public Schools welcomes you to our brand new website! Check out some of the new features including quick links, calendars, and employment! Subscribe to our Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram to receive updates on school and district information!

K-5 LAUNCH Resources

Online Learning Technology Help Desk

K-5 LAUNCH Daily Schedule

K-5 LAUNCH Misson Control

K-5 LAUNCH Student Checklist

K-5 LAUNCH Start Up Kit

LAUNCH Q & A Document

K-5 LAUNCH Virtual Open House Recording

K-5 Virtual Open House Slideshow

K-5 LAUNCH Overview Video

K-5 LAUNCH School Supply List

SPS/LAUNCH School Calendar

Branson K-6 Online Student Handbook



Elementary Counselor Information

Cedar Ridge Primary
Cody Swearengin

Email: swearenginc@branson.k12.mo.us
Phone: 417.336.1887 ext. 6021

Cedar Ridge Elementary
1st Grade ~ Cody Swearengin
2nd-3rd Grade ~ Kezra Chamberlin

Email: swearenginc@branson.k12.mo.us
Phone: 417.334.5135 ext. 2022
Email: chamberlink@branson.k12.mo.us
Phone: 417.334.5135 ext. 2021

Cedar Ridge Intermediate
Brady Thompson

Email: thompsonb@branson.k12.mo.us
Phone: 417.334.1816 ext. 1021

Buchanan Elementary
Tamara Wilfong
Tamara Eaves

Email: wilfongt@branson.k12.mo.us
Phone: 417.243.2530 ext. 7021
Email: eavest@branson.k12.mo.us
Phone: 417.243.2530 ext. 7022

Buchanan Intermediate
Stacy Hagston

Email: hagstons@branson.k12.mo.us
Phone: 417.332.3201 ext. 4021