x

Branson Public Schools welcomes you to our brand new website! Check out some of the new features including quick links, calendars, and employment! Subscribe to our Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram to receive updates on school and district information!

Special Services

Special Services

1756 Bee Creek Road, Branson, MO 65616

Phone: 417.334.5131

Fax: 417.243.2527

Email Address for Special Education/Section 504 Records: spedrecords@branson.k12.mo.us

Dr. Samantha Henderson

Dr. Samantha Henderson

Director of Special Services

hendersonsa@branson.k12.mo.us

Kristen Arnette

Kristen Arnette

Process Coordinator (High School)

arnettek@branson.k12.mo.us

Kelly Jenkins

Kelly Jenkins

Process Coordinator (CRI/BE)

jenkinsk@branson.k12.mo.us

Snavely

Lydia Snavely

Process Coordinator (BE/BI)

snavelyl@branson.k12.mo.us

JH

Julia Howard

Psychological Examiner

howardjm@branson.k12.mo.us

Berumen

Koree Berumen

Administrative Assistant

berumenk@branson.k12.mo.us

Kim Gillman

Kim Gillman

Process Coordinator (Section 504)

gillmank@branson.k12.mo.us

Lampe

Felisa Lampe

Process Coordinator (CRE/JH)

lampef@branson.k12.mo.us

SV

Samantha VandenHoek

Process Coordinator (CRP)

vandenhoeks@branson.k12.mo.us

CM

Cara McCoy

Psychological Examiner

mccoyc@branson.k12.mo.us